2013                             2014                                2015                                2016                                2017                                2018                               2019                             MASK


MASK Prize Judges:


Peterson Kamwathi, artist

Churchill Ongere, former MASK Prize winner

Dr Jennifer Wambugu, Director of the Creative Arts, Kenyan Institute of Curriculum Development

Tom Jalio, poet and writer, editor of The Star

Jeff Koinanage, Kenya's leading broadcaster and art collector


 Hannah O’Leary, Sotheby's Director, Head of Modern & Contemporary African Art

Alla Tkachuk, artist, Founder of MASK and MASK Prize

Carrie Svinning, Director of Education at the Saatchi Gallery

Alan Rivers and Susan Rivers, Founders of Rivers Foundation


Nik Apostolides, Deputy Director, US Capitol Center

Christy and Turk Pipkin, writers and filmmakers, Founders of the Nobelity Project

MASK Prize Home       2013      2014      2015      2016     2017      2018       2019     Contact      Donate      MASK Home           

MASK Prize is non-profit programme pioneered by a UK education charity MASK. All content on this website is subject to copyright © 2019 MASK. All Rights reserved. No images can be reproduced in any form without MASK writen permission